Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Haywood Extension Center, 589 Raccoon Road, Waynesville, NC 28786 Haywood Extension Center, 589 Raccoon Road, Waynesville, NC 28786 Haywood County Center 3 days away
Oct 22 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Online Event 4 days away
Oct 23 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 26 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 589 Raccoon Rd, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA 589 Raccoon Rd, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA Haywood County Center 1 week away
Oct 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 589 Raccoon Rd, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA 589 Raccoon Rd, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA Haywood County Center 1 week away
Oct 29 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Online Event 2 weeks away
Oct 30 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 2 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 3 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 6 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 6 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 9 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 13 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 16 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
4-H Be You Logo

Donate to Haywood County 4-H!

The Haywood Extension Center webpage has several examples of how 4-H is working with the youth of Haywood County. …

Sunset over lake

Announcing 4-H Photography Winners!

We are excited to announce the winners of the 4-H Photography Contest. While Cloverbud 4-H’ers were able to submit …

Celebrating National 4-H Week!

October 4–10, 2020, is National 4-H Week. 4-H is the most popular youth organization in the United States. Nationally, …

Twig aphid damage of needle curl on Fraser fir Christmas trees

Virtual Farm Tour

The summer farm tour of the North Carolina Christmas Tree Association highlights local farms and current research and demonstrations. …