Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/virtualcses 6 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/virtualcses 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 589 Raccoon Road, Waynesville, NC 28786 589 Raccoon Road, Waynesville, NC 28786 Haywood County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/virtualcses 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 24 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Apr 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 6 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 4 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 5 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 27 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 31 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jun 1 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 22 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Sweet Potato Fries on a plate

March Is National Nutrition Month

March is National Nutrition Month and while it is still cold outside there are plenty of vegetables “in season” …

zucchini, carrots,cucumbers, cherry tomatoes, thyme in a basket

Gardening in the Mountains Series

N.C. Cooperative Extension of Haywood County is pleased to announce new horticulture classes for home gardeners this spring! Instructors will be …